Shop
Luxury Blooms
6419 NW 72ND Kansas City, MO 64151
LOCAL: (816) 288-5280
0
Customer Reviews
Luxury Blooms
Local Kansas City, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

My husband and I ordered separate arrangements for our daughter’s 40th, and Luxury Blooms did a beautiful job making sure both arrangements were completely unique. Both arrangements made her day special. Thank you!
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

My husband and I both ordered separate arrangements to bless our daughter on her big 40… Luxury Blooms, you did beautiful work - both arrangements were gorgeous!!!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Order some flowers for mother's day and my mom was ecstatic. They were beautiful. Keep up the great work!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I am SO grateful for Luxury Blooms! We live in Colorado, and it was my mother in law’s birthday and we needed flowers sent to her in Kansas City ASAP. Luxury Blooms not only put together a beautiful arrangement, but also made a same day delivery within a couple hours of ordering. The floral team was so friendly, accommodating and professional! I will be sure to order from Luxury Blooms in the future and recommend them to other family members who live in Kansas City as well!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OR

A shoutout to Luxury Blooms for going above and beyond for me. I needed a specific flower, which they found and arranged to my liking. It was beautiful. And when a ride back to the hotel was going to make me late to the burial, the owner offered to take me back in his personal vehicle. He went way beyond any expectation, and made me want everybody to know of his kindness and great business practices.
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Gorgeous Arrangement-will refer and use again
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful arrangement, I ordered later in the day and they still got it delivered by the evening :)
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement. Very quick delivery. Reasonable pricing.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:HI

Beautiful funeral arrangement for a colleagues dad.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Wife was very happy with beautiful bouquet. This is second bouquet we have ordered won’t disappoint!
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Lovely Flowers Everytime
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Excellent
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful and long lasting.
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

It was nice and lovely...!!!
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wonderful service! Very happy. Would use again. They were out of a particular flower shown in the arrangement I had ordered, but they called ahead of time to let me know about it. They then offered to provide a bigger arrangement at no extra charge to make up for it. Excellent service!
Date: Aug 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were beautiful, thank you for your help!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Thank ya'll very much for your Mothers Day delivery (even though I ordered late Saturday) and your promise of creating a beautiful bouquet, My 94 yr aged mother has dementia  and it saddened me that she cannot smell the flowers and that she wouldn't remember one day to the next (or several times throughout a day) that I ordered them for her. A dear friend cheered me up by telling me that each time she reads the message from me, her heart would fill with joy as if she'd just received them.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Julie the florist is the sweetest and most helpful. I ordered from her for my daughter's wedding last June and again yesterday. Both timed the flower arrangements were sooooo beautiful!!! ..and both time were delivered before scheduled. The best!! Julie, Thank you so much!!!
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Recipient reported that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers used and colors were beautiful
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Julie the flowers you did for my wedding were absolutely gorgeous! The arbor that you decorated was truly magical! Thank you for making my wedding day absolutely gorgeous and so easy to work with you!
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Amazing flowers! They lasted me so long! Thank you! 10/10
Date: Nov 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very Reliable and flower arrangements are exactly what Im looking for. Plus I love the 24 hour delivery. Be blessed and thanks for your service
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Fantastic stuff, thanks for being available last minute and short notice!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Excellent customer service! They had an ice storm and delivered one day late with a FABULOUS bouquet I could never afford! High marks for this florist! Thank you:)
Date: Dec 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

I needed a holiday poinsettia plant delivered and selected Luxury Blooms because they were close to the delivery point. Boy was I lucky as they offered a competitive price, we’re super friendly and sent me a pic of the finished plant. Called to make sure people were home before leaving the plant. Wonderful experience! Highly recommend them!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Kansas City, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Luxury Blooms
6419 NW 72ND
Kansas City, MO. 64151
Local: (816) 288-5280

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt