Shop
Luxury Blooms
6419 NW 72ND Kansas City, MO 64151
LOCAL: (816) 288-5280
0
Customer Reviews
Luxury Blooms
Local Kansas City, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Thank ya'll very much for your Mothers Day delivery (even though I ordered late Saturday) and your promise of creating a beautiful bouquet, My 94 yr aged mother has dementia  and it saddened me that she cannot smell the flowers and that she wouldn't remember one day to the next (or several times throughout a day) that I ordered them for her. A dear friend cheered me up by telling me that each time she reads the message from me, her heart would fill with joy as if she'd just received them.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Julie the florist is the sweetest and most helpful. I ordered from her for my daughter's wedding last June and again yesterday. Both timed the flower arrangements were sooooo beautiful!!! ..and both time were delivered before scheduled. The best!! Julie, Thank you so much!!!
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Recipient reported that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers used and colors were beautiful
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Julie the flowers you did for my wedding were absolutely gorgeous! The arbor that you decorated was truly magical! Thank you for making my wedding day absolutely gorgeous and so easy to work with you!
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Amazing flowers! They lasted me so long! Thank you! 10/10
Date: Nov 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very Reliable and flower arrangements are exactly what Im looking for. Plus I love the 24 hour delivery. Be blessed and thanks for your service
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Fantastic stuff, thanks for being available last minute and short notice!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Excellent customer service! They had an ice storm and delivered one day late with a FABULOUS bouquet I could never afford! High marks for this florist! Thank you:)
Date: Dec 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

I needed a holiday poinsettia plant delivered and selected Luxury Blooms because they were close to the delivery point. Boy was I lucky as they offered a competitive price, we’re super friendly and sent me a pic of the finished plant. Called to make sure people were home before leaving the plant. Wonderful experience! Highly recommend them!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Kansas City, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Luxury Blooms
6419 NW 72ND
Kansas City, MO. 64151
Local: (816) 288-5280

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt